COM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTvCal/iCal
Sub-categories: Term 1  Term 2  Term 3  Term 4 
June 2019
Currambena Art Exhibition Friday 28 Jun 2019
July 2019
2019 Last day Term 2 Friday 5 Jul 2019
APDEC BBQ lunch at Currambena Tuesday 16 Jul 2019
2019 Staff In-service Day Monday 22 Jul 2019
2019 Term 3 Coordinating Day Tuesday 23 Jul 2019
2019 Term 3 Start Wednesday 24 Jul 2019
September 2019
Currambena's 50th Birthday Celebrations Friday 20 Sep 2019
Currambena's 50th Birthday Celebrations Saturday 21 Sep 2019
2019 Last day Term 3 Friday 27 Sep 2019
October 2019
2019 Term 4 Coordinating Day Monday 14 Oct 2019
2019 Term 4 Start Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
November 2019
Currambena Concert Thursday 14 Nov 2019
December 2019
2019 Last day Term 4 Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
End of year Community Social Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
2019 Staff Reflection Day Thursday 19 Dec 2019
© Currambena, 2011 | Website design by Jellybeaps | Privacy policy | Admin login